About admin

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far admin has created 1 blog entries.

Brewer of The Year Announced

The Mad Zymurgists officers announced the results from 2018's club-only competitions at the January 2019 meeting, and the winner is Ed Brosius.  Congratulations Eddie! Prior year winners include: 2017 - Jared Mills 2016 - Jon Koerber 2015 - Kalin Hennings 2014 - Kalin Hennings

By | 2019-01-13T14:50:27+00:00 January 13th, 2019|News|0 Comments